Introduction

So, on the fourth time of trying, I’ve gotten round to making a wordpress blog.

I’m Jack and I’m a writer.

10991444_10206034113201979_189683008653772709_n

I love books and I’ve been trying to make a more professional blog for a long while now. Until this point, I’ve been using tumblr and it has gotten quite popular but now I want to go back to basics and start finding a new group of writers and book lovers to mingle with.

I’ll post my own writing, my thoughts and things like what I’m currently reading and about poetry/open mic nights I go to. There will probably be a fair bit of posting in April as I once again try and grind my way through NaPoReMo and write 30 poems in 30 days.

I hope you enjoy what I post and I look forward to reading what everyone here writes as well.

Leave a Reply

