Inspiration

I guess all writers get there inspiration from somewhere. For me, it is most definitely music. Don’t think its too much of a stretch to say my fascination with writing started with my music obsession. No matter what I choose to write about or how I write it, if I’m stuck or down with a case of writer’s block then I just plug my headphones in and let the music play.

What about everyone else? What inspires your writing? Is it music or life or something else entirely? Let me know, its always interesting to see what inspires other writers.

Leave a Reply

